CIT Officers are available in your county!
Please contact the department or agency directly for more information. 

Big Bend Police Dept. 

Butler Police Dept. 

Chenequa Police Dept. 

City of Pewaukee Police Dept.

Delafield Police Department

Heartland Police Dept. 

Menomonee Falls Police Dept.

Muskego Police Dept. 

New Berlin Police Department

North Prairie Police Dept. 

Oconomowoc Police Department

Summit Police Department

Town of Brookfield Police Department

Waukesha County Sheriff's Department

Waukesha Police Department

Waukesha Dispatch 

Village of Eagle Police Department

Village of Elm Grove Police Dept. 

Village of Lannon Police Dept. 

Village of Pewaukee Police Dept. 

Village of Mukwonago Police Department

There is a local NAMI Affiliate in your area.
Please visit to find support & learn more.